reviews and feedback

we love it when patients compliment our work (who wouldn't?).

---

Dr. Rhee made me feel that my questions were important and he took the time to discuss all of them with me.  After the surgery I had some follow up questions which he addressed immediately and always responded to my e-mails and phone calls.  I would definitely go back to Dr. Rhee in the future. - August 2015

--

Dr Rhee, I can't think of the last time a doctor spent so much time with me.  I now have a great, personalized treatment plan for my skin.  Thank you so much!  - July 2014

--

I love Dr. Rhee's commitment to making sure his clients are happy. I had some complications related to my breast reduction, every time I called or email his office, he always got back to me right away or made sure I was taking care of. I would definitely recommend Dr. Rhee! Great Surgeon!!! - June 2014

--

After recovering from a (thankfully!) successful double mastectomy, the follow up procedure for reconstruction  with Dr Rhee helped make the entire experience quite humane, dignified and calming. He is insiteful, honest, sensitive and skillful. All of his wonderful qualities constitute the attributes that a patient should look for in a surgeon. And his fantastic disposition is quite endearing! - June 2014

--

I had a breast reduction and he did a great job and made me feel very comfortable and he's very patient thank you.. - June 2014

--

Professional, extremely satisfied with results. Malo clinic state of art  - June 2014

--

Dr Rhee and his staff are excellent, organized and compassionate. They make you feel like a person not just a "patient". I am so glad Dr. Winfree referred me to you. I will be inquiring about other procedures. Once I heal from this one..thank you! - May 2014

--

Dr.Rhee was awesome, as well Jaqueline. I just had my lipo procedure 2 weeks ago but so far I'm liking the results . Thank you again -- May 2014

--

Dr. Rhee is the complete physician. He is thorough, attentive, and professional. He is just great at what he does. He has given me Botox and also plumped my lips to perfection. He genuinely cares about how his patients will look and what it means to them. He is just a good person who happens to be an excellent physician. Anyone wanting plastic surgery should consider Dr. Samuel Rhee first! - April 2014

--

Came in a bit nervous and within minutes felt very relaxed. Both  Dr. Rhee and his assistant were great. Love the results and will definitely be going back again in 4 to 6 months.  Thanks!! - April 2014

--

Dr. Rhee did liposuction on my thighs. I finally decided to have the procedure but was hesitant since I have never had plastic surgery before. Dr. Rhee was extremely caring and patient. Most importantly, I can honestly say he did a perfect job - not too much or too little and looks so natural. - March 2014

---
"Love him! He made me feel very comfortable. He is very attentive. Answered all of my questions making me feel calm and relax about my operation. He did an awesome job, and he's a complete sweetheart."
---
"I found Dr. Samuel Rhee in Rutherford, NJ at the Malo Clinic, and he was THE BEST decision EVER!"
---
"just wanted you to know that my lips look fantastic! Like perfect - will send you photo later :-)"
---
"Thank you Dr. Rhee, I really appreciate the way you keep in touch with your patients. Your staff member was wonderful and sweet as well."
---
"I love my new nose! Wow, the side by side comparison is vastly different. That's amazing! So far everything has been great!"
---
"I'm amazed to see my fabulously smooth neck and how accurately you were able to recreate my "thirty something" jawline and contour of my lower face. My husband says you "nailed it," and I totally agree. I can't say enough good things about your skill as a surgeon. Moreover, I'm very grateful to you for hearing my concerns and going the extra mile on my behalf."
---
"My ab looks fab! I'm ready for summer now. Can't thank you enough Dr. Rhee."

want to read more?

here are more review sites about us. are you a patient? please submit your own reviews to the sites as well!

RealSelf.com
Vitals.com
RateMDs.com
HealthGrades.com